Citrix Workspace Master Class How to make your Citrix Workspace intelligent with microapps
Jan 22 2020

DATE
Jan 22, 2020 | 9:00 AM EST/3:00 PM CET & 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Citrix Workspace Master Class

How to make your Citrix Workspace intelligent with microapps

Session 1
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
9:00 AM EST/3:00 PM CET

Session 2
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Organizations understand that when employees are forced to use complex, hard-to-use applications, they become frustrated and less productive. Employees spend 20% of their time searching for information while utilizing 4 or 5 key functions in about 80% of all business applications.1 Citrix introduces actions and notifications features to the workspace which extend these capabilities by adding machine learning-fueled microapps and workflows. Microapps will utilize API’s available within SaaS, web, or home-grown applications to allow users to see content without needing the full launch of the application or the need to switch context.

In this episode of the Workspace Master class, we will focus on microapps. A microapp is a single use case made available to users to streamline functionality from complex enterprise applications.  We will discuss topics such as:

  • Microapp overview
  • Architecture deep dive
  • Microapp page builder
  • Integration with custom applications

Featured speaker

Ana Ruiz
Architect, Technical Marketing
Citrix

Peter Prose
Lead Domain Specialist, Pre-sales
 

1 TechRepublic

On-demand

If you missed one of the live webinars, or want to review or share content, you can access them on demand below.